support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by Ensemble Prometeo, and Marco Angius (conductor)
Di natura sottile, for flute, clarinet, piano, percussion, violin, viola, and cello by Daniela Terranova (2016)

the piece was commissioned by Festival ‘Traiettorie’.

a 13-member jury selected this piece from a pool of 770 submissions in the spring 2018 follow my score call for works

uploaded with permission from Daniela Terranova, Ensemble Prometeo, and Edizioni Suvini Zerboni.

Edizioni Suvini Zerboni @
Score will be available soon.
Purchase other Terranova scores @…

follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]