support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by Nikola Peković (acc), Tijana Milošević & Ksenija Milošević (vl), Boris Brezovac (vla) & Nemanja Stanković (vc)
Jahre Ohne Mozart by Diana Cemeryte (2015)

a 13-member jury selected this piece from a pool of 788 submissions in the fall 2019 #FollowMyScore call for works

uploaded with permission from Diana Cemeryte and ensemble

This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses
follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]