support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by JACK quartet
Silfra by Eygló Höskuldsdóttir Viborg (2019)
video edited by Kezia Yap

This work was selected in the Follow My Score 2020 call for works

uploaded with permission from Eygló Höskuldsdóttir Viborg on behalf of Icelandic Music Information Center & JACK ensemble

#IcelandicMusicInformationCenter #JACKensemble

Publisher @
Purchase Score [C166-002] @

00:00 Silfra
07:06 Performance Notes

This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses
follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]