support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by Aleksandra Raszynska (soprano) and NAMES Ensemble: Marina Iglesias (flute and piccolo), Marco Sala (Bb clarinet and contrabass clarinet), Anna Lindenbaum (violin), Leo Morello (cello), Matthias Leboucher (piano), Alexander Bauer (e-organ), Silvia Spinnato (conductor), and Marco Döttlinger, Jan Fredrich, & Nicolas Roulive (electronics)
…but those the silent feel are beautiful by Nicolas Roulive (2019)
video edited by Andrew Chen

this work was selected in the Spring 2020 #FollowMyScore call for works

uploaded with permission from Nicolas Roulive on behalf of #NAMESEnsemble

00:00 …but those the silent feel are beautiful
07:45 Performance Notes

This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses
follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]