support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by EnsembleSpectrum (flute: Eva Hrušková, clarinet: Barnabás Kollárik, piano: Ivana Chrapková, violin: Andrej Turčin, cello: Mikuláš Tuhý, conductor and artistic director: Matej Sloboda)
In Finitum by Samuel Hvozdík (2018)
video curated by Cedric Feys

uploaded with permission from Samuel Hvozdík on behalf of EnsembleSpectrum

00:00 In Finitum
14:40 Performance Notes

This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses
follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]