performed by Ensemble soundinitiative

Seven Colours (2018)
for amplified cello, e bass, prepared piano with sample keyboard, drumset and electronics by Sarah Nemtsov
00:00 I. umber, burnt sienna
05:03 II. raw sienna, ochre
07:07 III. sepia
09:25 IV. carbon black
11:23 V. caput mortuum

Ensemble Soundinitiative:
Louise Leverd, cello
Caleb Salgado, e bass
Gwen Rouger, prepared piano and sample keyboard
Benjamin Soistier, drum set

Uploaded with permission from Sarah Nemtsov, ensemble soundinitiative and Radio France

Support us on Patreon :
Join our community on Discord :

Follow us for new videos and news!
web :
twitter :
facebook :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]