support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by Ilana Zaks (violin) and Anthony Ratinov (piano)
The End of Seasons by Lila Meretzky (2021)

this work was selected in the Fall 2021 #FollowMyScore call for works

uploaded with permission from Lila Meretzky on behalf of Ilana Zaks Anthony Ratinov

00:00 The End of Seasons
10:39 Performance Notes

This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses
follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]