support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by MCME / МАСМ Ensemble: Ivan Bushuev (bass flute), Oleg Tantsov (bass clarinet), Yulia Migunova (cello), Mikhail Dubov (piano)
Seamy Side by Katarina Gryvul (2020)

this work was selected in the Spring 2021 #FollowMyScore call for works

uploaded with permission from Katarina Gryvul on behalf of MCME / МАСМ Ensemble

00:00 Seamy Side
06:53 Performance Notes

This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses
follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]