Submit to Follow My Score! 2016 Commissioning Project:

Oceans in Oceans by Carolyn Chen for 13 players

performed by:
Barry Crawford – flute
Benjamin Finland – clarinet
Adrian Morejon – bassoon
Patrick Pridemore – horn
Benjamin Herrington – trombone
Jennifer Elowitch – violin
Miranda Cuckson – violin
Louise Schulman – viola
Joshua Gordon – cello
Doug Bailliett – contrabass
Matthew Gold and Pablo Rieppi – percussion
Christopher Oldfather – piano

James Baker – conductor

This video was uploaded with permission from Carolyn Chen

NON-COMMERCIAL USE posted for divulgation and educational purposes only. Please email incipitsifyq [at] gmail [dot] com if you have a copyright concern regarding the audio or score.
Support us on Patreon :
Join our community on Discord :


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]