support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

Commissioned & performed by Compañía Oblicua: Fabio Loverso (cello), Diego Ruíz (piano), Javier Mariani (clarinets), Gonzalo Pérez (percussion), Marcelo Delgado (conductor), Ana Lignelli (video-illustration)
Expansion (from “El fin del mundo”) by Patricia Martinez (2019)

this work was selected in the Spring 2021 #FollowMyScore call for works

uploaded with permission from Patricia Martinez on behalf of Compañía Oblicua

00:00 Expansion
07:37 Performance Notes

This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses
follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]