support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by ASU Saxophone Ensemble: Soprano Sax: Jarred Waters & Matt Fox (Soprano Sax), Nathan Salazar & Tanner Bayles (Alto Sax), Patrick Feher & Chris Sacco (Tenor Sax), Kirsten Zelenak & Bonson Lee (Baritone Sax), Christopher Creviston (Director). Daniel Dickson (Director of Video) & Dan Shannon-Spence (Post-Production).
Orbit by Kotoka Suzuki (2019)

this work was selected in the Spring 2021 #FollowMyScore call for works

uploaded with permission from Kotoka Suzuki on behalf of ASU Saxophone Ensemble

00:00 Orbit
09:12 Performance Notes

This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses
follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]