support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by Silesian String Quartet (Szymon Krzeszowiec – 1st violin, Arkadiusz Kubica – 2nd violin, Łukasz Syrnicki – viola, Piotr Janosik – cello)
Threesome C by Lidia Zielinska (2016)

this work was selected in the Fall 2020 #FollowMyScore call for works

uploaded with permission from Lidia Zielinska on behalf of Silesian String Quartet

00:00 Threesome C
12:24 Performance Notes

This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses
follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]