support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by Masaya Hasegawa, Ayu Inoue, Mizuki Zoumura, Kaori Konii, Kawakami Yumeko, Miyu Ishizaki
Nishang by Hefang Ma (2017)

this work was selected in the Fall 2020 #FollowMyScore call for works

uploaded with permission from Hefang Ma on behalf of the ensemble

00:00 Nishang
11:03 Performance Notes

This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses
follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]