support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by JACK Quartet: Christopher Otto (violin), Austin Wulliman (violin), John Pickford Richards (viola), Jay Campbell (cello)
Insects by Sofia Ouyang (2021)

this work was selected in the Spring 2021 #FollowMyScore call for works

uploaded with permission from Sofia Ouyang on behalf of the ensemble

00:00 Insects – I
02:09 Insects – II
04:03 Insects – III
07:32 Performance Notes

This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses
follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]