support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by Ensemble Experimental (@ SWR Experimentalstudio Freiburg):
Noa Frenkel (Alt) • Maruta Staravoitava (Flöte) • Andrea Nagy (Klarinette) • József Bazsinka (Tuba) • Pascal Pons (Percussion) • Rei Nakamura (Klavier) • Jürgen Ruck (E-Gitarre) • Jenna Sherry (Violine/Viola) • Ellen Fallowfield (Violoncello) • Dario Calderone (Kontrabass) • Detlef Heusinger (Dirigent) • Michael Acker, Maurilio Cacciatore (Klangregie)

Anche questo è silenzio by Maurilio Cacciatore (2020)

this work was selected in the Spring 2021 #FollowMyScore call for works
Watch the Ensemble Experimental video performance @

uploaded with permission from #EdizioniSuviniZerboni, #SWRClassic, and Maurilio Cacciatore on behalf of the ensemble.

Publisher @
Purchase Score @

00:00 Anche questo è silenzio
17:16 Performance Notes

This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses
follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]