support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by Quartetto Prometeo
sentire con tatto, for string quartet by Daniela Terranova (2017)

The piece was commissioned by Accademia Filarmonica di Bologna

a 13-member jury selected this piece from a pool of 770 submissions in the spring 2018 follow my score call for works

uploaded with permission from Daniela Terranova, Quartetto Prometeo, and Edizioni Suvini Zerboni.

Edizioni Suvini Zerboni @
Score will be available soon.
Purchase other Terranova scores @,%20Daniela_contributor.aspx?IsFacetListRequest=True

follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]