support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by Yeji Kim, Claire Hebeison – Violin; Josef Fischer – Viola; Olivia Rainoff – Cello
Submergences by Elijah Smith (2019)
video edited by Kezia Yap

This work was selected in the 2020 Follow My Score call for works

uploaded with permission from Elijah Smith on behalf the ensemble

00:00 Submergences
18:21 Preliminary Notes

This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses
follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :
Support us using the Brave Browser:


[facetwp facet="search"]
[facetwp template="works_library"]