Performed by Jennifer Walshe, Anton Lukoszevieze, John Kenny and Dirk Rothbrust

here we are now by Jennifer Walshe

Purchase score here:

Jump to preliminary notes: 17:18

This video was uploaded with permission from Jennifer Walshe and the Contemporary Music Centre Ireland

Be a part of the Score Follower community by joining our DISCORD SERVER!
Support us on Patreon :
Join our community on Discord :