support us on Patreon : :
web : :
more info below ⤵

performed by Parker Quartet:
Daniel Chong (violin), Ken Hamao (violin), Jessica Bodner (viola), Kee-Hyun Kim (cello)
String Quartet by Chaya Czernowin (1995)
Featured Composer #7

uploaded with permission from Chaya Czernowin, and Schott Music GmbH & Co. KG

Schott Music @
Purchase Score [ED 9810] @

Arditti Quartet performance:

This video is protected by copyright and/or related rights. Viewing and sharing this link is permitted only for non-commercial uses.
follow us for new videos and news!
twitter :
facebook :
join our community on Discord :